Vegan Strawberry Jelly
Just Wholefoods Vegan Strawberry Jelly is gelatine free and free from artificial colours, flavours and sweeteners. Delicious and easy to make this quick setting jelly is a real family favourite.
- Gelatine free.
- Simply add boiling water.
- Vegan approved by the Vegetarian Society.
- With no artificial colours, flavours or sweeteners.
Which jelly is vegan?
With Just Wholefoods Vegan Strawberry Jelly itâ€™s easy to make a vegan friendly jelly at home. Simply add boiling water, give it a good stir and leave it to set.
Can Vegans eat jelly?
They can certainly eat Just Wholefoods Vegan Strawberry Jelly, as its gelatine free and vegan approved by the Vegetarian Society.
What is vegan jelly made of?
Just Wholefoods Vegan Strawberry Jelly is made from gelling agents (carrageenan, locust bean gum), raw cane sugar, citric acid and natural flavours.
Directions of Use
Add boiling water to Just Wholefoods Vegan Strawberry Jelly and give it a good stir. Then leave it to set. For a twist, pop in some fresh berries or, for a more elegant touch, a splash of Prosecco.
Raw Cane Sugar, Gelling Agents (Carrageenan, Locust Bean Gum), Citric Acid, Natural Strawberry Flavour (0.9%), Natural Colour (Beetroot Red), Acidity Regulator (Potassium Citrate).
Per 142g serving of made-up jelly*
of which saturates
of which sugars