Freedom Mallows

Freedom Mallows: Allergy free marshmallows.

When you enter the world of Freedom Mallows you will find that special melt-in-the-mouth marshmallow feeling will always be there, ready for the next one to arrive. Squeezed into each and every packet of Freedom Mallows is a great big warm feeling that you get as soon as you pop one of their marshmallows into your mouth. Full of natural flavours and colours, as soon as you start to chew, you’ll discover just how huggably special a taste it is, as your tastebuds enjoy a warm cuddle, full of mallowymelt-in-the-mouthiness.

Are Freedom Mallows gluten free?

Yes! Freedom Mallows are Gluten Free, as well as Dairy Free, fat free, soy free, GMO free, nut free and Kosher.

Are Freedom Mallows suitable for vegans & vegetarians?

Yes! Freedom Mallows became the second gelatin free producer of marshmallows commercially worldwide, making them suitable for vegans & vegetarians. They are also the first ever marshmallows to be approved by the Vegetarian Society too!

What is the shelf life of Freedom Mallows?

The shelf life of Freedom Mallows is twelve months.

Show More
Show Less

3 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction

3 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction
© 2013-2021 Orgnat Ltd T/A Natures Healthbox, Unit 5, Westergate Business Centre, Westergate Road, Brighton BN2 4QN. All Rights Reserved.