15% OFF EVERYTHING - USE CODE FIFTEEN15 AT CHECKOUT
cart 0 Cart
  • No Items In Your Cart

 Monthly Offers

Sign up for exclusive offers

 Your Favourite Brands

View All Brands

 Free Delivery

On Orders Over £65

Enjoy!

Enjoy!

Enjoy! Naturally Free From Chocolate.

The Enjoy range of Raw Chocolate bars (below) have been made from powder that comes from cacao beans, which are naturally dried and cold pressed (not roasted!). There is evidence to suggest that this type of raw Chocolate contains more Antioxidants than the roasted variety.

Is the range of chocolate vegan?

Yes, all Enjoy chocolate bars are completely free from dairy and approved by the Vegan Society.

Is Enjoy chocolate gluten free?

All of their product recipes and their factory are free from the fourteen main allergens (including nuts, dairy and gluten). They regularly test ingredients and products for gluten, dairy, soya, almonds, hazelnuts and peanuts. Plus, Enjoy! ask their suppliers to confirm that their ingredients are free from the 14 main allergens.

It is very unlikely that their products contain any of the 14 main allergens, however they cannot 100% guarantee that the ingredients have not been contaminated in the supply chain before reaching their factory.

Is the chocolate suitable for diabetics?

Although Enjoy chocolate contains coconut blossom sugar rather than refined cane sugar, they are not recommend as being suitable for diabetics.

What makes Enjoy chocolate different to other sweets & confectionery?

The magic of Enjoy chocolate is its ability to deliver a high-quality, taste sensation, using a base of just three organic, pure ingredients:

That’s it. Nothing else!